PositionName Email
PRINCIPAL
Maria C Fernandez mcgarcia@dadeschools.net
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Althea Dacosta adacosta@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
India Roberts IndiaR@dadeschools.net
Pre-K PARAPROFESSIONAL
Cynthia M Mcgill cynthiamcgill@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Myrlande Darang 312345@dadeschools.net
Cecilia M Vickers CMCarter@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Virginia M Wilkison vwilkison@dadeschools.net
Sonia Phillips 220991@dadeschools.net
Tanzania K Pinder tkpinder@dadeschools.net
Marlene R Fogelson mfogelson@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Ingeborg J Alexander ijalexander@dadeschools.net
Genella L Barr 180618@dadeschools.net
Audrie M Mclennon amclennon@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Daylea A Frazer 278891@dadeschools.net
Judith C Samuels jsamuels@dadeschools.net
Jasmine Williams jasminewilliams@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Octalie Holmes oholmes@dadeschools.net
Sabine Casimir Scasimir@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Andrea M Edwards AMEdwards@dadeschools.net
Nakesheae Byrd J.njbyrd@dadeschools.net
GIFTED TEACHER
Kamie Hicks mshicks@dadeschools.net
ESE TEACHER
Monique L Cox monique_cox@dadeschools.net
ESOL TEACHER
Maria J Ozuna MOzuna@dadeschools.net
Marie Saintvilus Jsaintvilus1@dadeschools.net
SPANISH TEACHER
Leonardo Insignares linsignares@dadeschools.net
ART TEACHER
Maria C Marti mmarti7@dadeschools.net
MUSIC TEACHER
Alexander A De Jesus adejesus@dadeschools.net
PE TEACHER
Toure Hunt tourehunt@dadeschools.net
LITERACY COACH
Patricia J Carvil 267154@dadeschools.net
MATHEMATICS COACH
Karen B Laing KBLaing@dadeschools.net
MEDIA SPECIALIST
Sharonne L Kerr SKerr@dadeschools.net
COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT SPECIALIST
Angela Williams angelabwilliams@dadeschools.net
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Jeannie M Bejacmar jmb573@dadeschools.net
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Jeff V Shaw JShaw@dadeschools.net
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ASSISTANT
Valencia Davis V.davis@dadeschools.net
TREASURER
Danitza Torres danitzatorres@dadeschools.net
HEAD CUSTODIAN
Montecello Cooper 206750@dadeschools.net
LEAD CUSTODIAN
Matthew J Williams mwilliams1@dadeschools.net
CUSTODIAN
Kathy J Johnson 162054@dadeschools.net
SCHOOL SECURITY
Julie Pena 225152@dadeschools.net
Angela Williams angelabwilliams@dadeschools.net
LUNCHROOM AIDE
Stacy Prater 151900@dadeschools.net
FOOD SERVICE
Sydonnie G Hyatt 249989@dadeschools.net
Pamela Ray 313019@dadeschools.net
COOK
Sonia Velazquez 228702@dadeschools.net
ITS COMPUTER SPECIALIST
Raul Hernandez rjhernandez@dadeschools.net
ZONE MECHANIC
Michael A Friedman MAFriedman@dadeschools.net
CAFETERIA MANAGER
Natalie E Moss nemoss@dadeschools.net