PositionName Email
PRINCIPAL
Maria C Fernandez mcgarcia@dadeschools.net
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Althea Dacosta adacosta@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
India Roberts IndiaR@dadeschools.net
Pre-K PARAPROFESSIONAL
Cynthia M Mcgill cynthiamcgill@dadeschools.net
SPED Preschool Teacher
Roxana Vidal 313095@dadeschools.net
SPED Pre-K PARAPROFESSIONAL
Latonya Glass lglass@dadeschools.net
Alexandrie Louis allouis@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Myrlande Darang 312345@dadeschools.net
Tanya Ritchie 290632@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Tanzania K Pinder tkpinder@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Ingeborg J Alexander ijalexander@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Daylea A Frazer 278891@dadeschools.net
Judith C Samuels jsamuels@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Andrea M Edwards AMEdwards@dadeschools.net
Nakesheae Byrd J.njbyrd@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Octalie Holmes oholmes@dadeschools.net
Sabine Casimir Scasimir@dadeschools.net
GIFTED TEACHER
Kamie Hicks mshicks@dadeschools.net
ESE TEACHER
Monique L Cox monique_cox@dadeschools.net
ESOL TEACHER
Maria J Ozuna MOzuna@dadeschools.net
Marie Saintvilus Jsaintvilus1@dadeschools.net
SPANISH TEACHER
Leonardo Insignares linsignares@dadeschools.net
ART TEACHER
Odalys Rodriguez odrodriguez@dadeschools.net
MUSIC TEACHER
Willie Brown 233310@dadeschools.net
MATHEMATICS COACH
Karen B Laing KBLaing@dadeschools.net
READING COACH
Shakir Kirby skirby@dadeschools.net
MEDIA SPECIALIST
Sharonne L Kerr SKerr@dadeschools.net
COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT SPECIALIST
Angela Williams angelabwilliams@dadeschools.net
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Jeannie M Bejacmar jmb573@dadeschools.net
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Jeff V Shaw JShaw@dadeschools.net
SPEECH
Mindy Brysman MBrysman@dadeschools.net
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ASSISTANT
Glenovon Malcolm gmalcolm323@dadeschools.net
TREASURER
Danitza Torres danitzatorres@dadeschools.net
HEAD CUSTODIAN
Montecello Cooper 206750@dadeschools.net
LEAD CUSTODIAN
Matthew J Williams mwilliams1@dadeschools.net
CUSTODIAN
Kathy J Johnson 162054@dadeschools.net
SCHOOL SECURITY
Julie Pena 225152@dadeschools.net
Angela Williams angelabwilliams@dadeschools.net
CAFETERIA MANAGER
Natalie E Moss nemoss@dadeschools.net
LUNCHROOM AIDE
Stacy Prater 151900@dadeschools.net
FOOD SERVICE
Sydonnie G Hyatt 249989@dadeschools.net
COOK
Sonia Velazquez 228702@dadeschools.net
ITS COMPUTER SPECIALIST
Raul Hernandez rjhernandez@dadeschools.net